Lenormand: Cartomantes’ Cabinet

I know that some of you are interested in learning Lenormand as much as I do. One of my favorite bloggers, Andy BC, has started a forum that is dedicated solely to studying the traditional Lenormand.  I highly encourage you to try and join this free group while it’s still open for registration.

I also just found out that Andy allows you to choose which school of Lenormand you prefer to follow, as long as you stick with it. I find it quite refreshing. I am still trying to figure out whether I’ll be working with the Dutch-Belgian or the German school. I have a lot of interest in learning the Russian system too, but am worried that there’s now enough material available about it. The forum also links to free definitions from each school (mainly from Aeclectic Tarot Forum), so everybody has access to them.

In any case, here’s Andy’s blog post where he announces he’s going to be starting the forum, and where you can find a link to it. I hope to see you there!

Lenormand: Cartomantes’ Cabinet (Opening Soon).

Leave a Reply

