I am a proud member of Hoodoo Psychics

This is just a short post to let y’all know that as of last night I am a proud member of Hoodoo Psychics.

This is the first time I am venturing into the psychic hotline world, and I am very excited because Hoodoo Psychics is a true cooperative organization with a solid code of ethics. Currently, all the diviners who read via this site are also members of the Association of Independent Readers and Rootworkers.  I couldn’t ask for a better company!

So dial 1-888-4-HOODOO ext. 8468 if you would like to book an instant reading with me 🙂

 

Warmly,

Madame Nadia

 

2 thoughts on “I am a proud member of Hoodoo Psychics

  1. auntvalerie says:

    Hi Nadia! I love your blog! I’ve been wondering what these ornate red cards are in this illustration? I’m very drawn to them. Are they Russian?
    Best,
    Valerie

    • Madame Nadia says:

      Hi Valerie,
      I am really happy you’re enjoying my blog. I’ve been meaning to spend more time here, but life had some other plans for me 😉 I’m keeping it as one of my New Year resolutions.
      Ina ny case, these are a Russian, RWT clone. The deck is made by Sergei Loginov, and usually you can find a copy on eBay.

Leave a Reply

