A Free Petition Service at the Wailing Wall

In a few days I am going on a pilgrimage to the Holy Land of Israel. While there, I will visit the Wailing Wall — a sacred site where devotees come to pray, leaving written petitions inside the actual wall.

 

   I am offering a free petition service to those who would like to have their prayers delivered to the Wailing Wall; and I wanted to extend this opportunity to the readers of my cartomancy blog. If you are interested, please continue to my conjure blog for more information.

Hope you are enjoying the holiday season!

Love & Light,

Madame Nadia

 

 

Leave a Reply

