Get Your Scent On — New Incense Collection by The Wild Unknown

Decks for the show

Using The Wild Unknown with oracle and playing cards

If you’ve been following this blog or my Facebook page several years ago, you know that I’ve raved about The Wild Unknown tarot way before it became an item on every reader and their sister’s list. The fab deck created by a multidisciplinary artist, Kim Krans, who among other things is a singer in the Family Band, with her partner Arjan Miranda, was an immediate iCandy for me. But in addition to having a revolutionary aesthetic, the cards also read like a mofo. In any case, I really shouldn’t say much more about this pack because we all have it and love it. If you haven’t watched the video to their single, Moonbeams, though, you really should.

The news coming from house of The Wild Unknown is their

IMG_7717

Reading The Wild Unknown Tarot along with bones, and an antique Dondorf Lenormand oracle cards. 

own Incense Collection. I enjoy burning incense during my divination sessions, and find this to be a transformative agent that helps not only to connect with Spirit, but also provides a means of shaking off spiritual funk that weighs down consultations and our own selves into the pits of unnerving gravity, so my hyper, triple-Gemini self just couldn’t not share these news with the world.

[Shameless plug in — if you need your cards read or your fortune told, go to www.MadameNadia.com/Readings and book a session with me. I promise you it will be fabulously life-transforming]

The two scents currently offered are Nag Champa Blossoms, Sacred Sandalwood, and the cost is $16 per (a little overpriced in my opinion).

featured_incense_3pdp_incense_1_grande

So, even though I haven’t yet tried these puppies myself, I am sharing a link to the sales page with y’all.

 

 

If you get a chance to sniff these new olfactory creations before I do, please let me know your thoughts in a the comment section below.

 

Affectionately,

Madame N. 

 

(Disclaimer, I haven’t received any free merch, or was asked to promote the product)

Leave a Reply

